Club Officers & Committee

    Our Club Officers

    Secretary     Barbara Anne Longbon
    Treasurer     Barbara Anne Longbon
    President     Mr Robert Hutty  
    Vice President Mr John Hadfield
    Vice President Mrs Nicola Hadfield

    Our Committee

    Is made up from the Officers of the club plus the following members

    Paddy Corp

    Paul Coppins
    Carol Turpin

    Brian Turpin

    Jay Rizwalla
    Gill Doig              
    Tommy Nunn


    There is a 10 minute open session at the beginning of every club committee meeting for members to attend.

    New committee members are always welcome so....if you enjoy working as part of a team and have some time to spare we would love to hear from you.